Movin’ On Up

So I've been a blogger for what three weeks? And already I've jumped hosts. Welcome to WordPress, folks.

Why the move? Well, for one thing, I lusted for categories. Actually, that's the only thing. I needed categories. The kind folks at WordPress have free hosting, making it the ideal place for cheapskates with Categories LustTM.

In return, I have less flexibility with my template, so bear with me as I try new ones on for size. Given my druthers, I'd have a cool header like the Tao of Mac does; of course, I'd have to snap some really cool photos first!

Leave a Reply

