Back in the saddle again

First off, I’m not ripping off someone else’s meme-thingy. This just happened to be an appropriate post title.

The pull of the blogosphere is pretty strong. I stopped blogging a few months ago, what with work, home, and all other demands on my time leaving me feeling too spent to write. But lately, I’ve been getting an urge to put stuff “down on paper” again, so to speak.

So, without any sort of fanfare, here we go again. It’s WordPress again, this time hosted at my own site. Hopefully, I’ll actually be able to take advantage of the “flexibility” this arrangement offers. We’ll see.

2 responses to “Back in the saddle again

  1. It’s a conceit, not a meme-thingy! A conceit in the classical literature termanology!

  2. Man, these comments are in little type, no?

Leave a Reply

