Housekeeping: Notice the new look?

I’ve changed themes, to a WordPress theme that keeps drawing me back. This is Hemingway, and for some reason I love the two-column front page and the bottom-of-the-page “sidebar” area. I also dig the individual post pages, the category pages, and pretty much everything about the theme.

On top of that, it’s very extensible, so the amateur coder in me has already cooked up some tweaks I just need the time to work on.

Anyway, if you care to comment on the positive or negative, go ahead. If you don’t give a fig, that’s cool too.

One response to “Housekeeping: Notice the new look?

  1. I totally don’t get this template. Too confusing. Change it back, please!

Leave a Reply

